onehundredsixtythree – onehundredsixtynine

.163
june 12, 2017

Talk about a perfect Monday: grilling chicken and pineapple and drinking Fort George beer.

.164
june 13, 2017

Seattle, I love you.

.165
june 14, 2017

Sometimes I have a dinner idea and it turns out pretty close to what I wanted. Toasted pine nuts, thin sliced garlic, sautéed spinach, browned butter, and pasta.

.166
june 15, 2017

Daryl and I are getting better about making dinners together. Copper River Salmon, brown rice, and asparagus. Yum!

.167
june 16, 2017

Riely got to spend an hour at two different deg parks today. He was a happy boy!

.168
june 17, 2017

I love skiing with my cute puppy and my cute fiancé.

.169
june 18, 2017

Riley spent yesterday running, running, running, running, running, running around in the snow. Today, he did nothing but sleep.

Leave a Reply

