fiftyone – fiftyseven

.051
february 20, 2017

Three+ years ago I dropped my phone and cracked my screen. Two years ago I finally got it fixed. Two weeks later, I dropped it again and cracked my screen. A while later, it slide off a stack of things and the screen became unattached from the phone. Today, I finally got the screen fixed and placed it immediately into an OtterBox.

.052
february 21, 2017

I’ve never seen the inside of a lighting console before.

.053
february 22, 2017

Secret mermaid.

.054
february 23, 2017

I spy a Christopher through the foilage.

.055
february 24, 2017

Working on the never ending focus.

.056
february 25, 2017

While my pasta bake was in the oven, I cleaned the kitchen. (Sometimes I adult.)

.057
february 26, 2017

We got our tutus!

One thought on “fiftyone – fiftyseven

Leave a Reply

