twentythree – twentynine

.023
january 23, 2017

A daily reminder from The Ghostlight Project.

.024
january 24, 2017

Second day of school flat lay.

.025
january 25, 2017

Ballerina time.

.026
january 26, 2017

Officially done with my Junior and Senior projects for my BFA in Lighting Design and Stage Management!

.027
january 27, 2017

I joked about making a paper chain countdown, but then I actually did it!

.028
january 28, 2017

Had a great evening out at Kinetescope tonight!

.029
january 29, 2017

I really didn’t think I’d ever sew another pair of pointe shoes. So very happy to be ending my college career dancing in Giselle.

Leave a Reply

