sixteen – twentytwo

.016
january 16, 2017

Getting as many snuggles as I can before I fly back to Missoula today.

.017
january 17, 2017

Classy snack dinner in the midst of desk chaos.

.018
january 18, 2017

Oh, I miss my little puppy so much.

.019
january 19, 2017

The Ghostlight Project. I’m so thankful for the people I get to share these spaces with.

.020
january 20, 2017

Shutterbean breakfast, ftw.

.021
january 21, 2017

I’m not often on campus early enough to see the sunrise.

.022
january 22, 2017

The Great Pre-Semester Cooking Binge is over. Two bags of chili, two bags of broccoli cheddar soup, four bags of chicken soup, seven servings of pasta bake, oatmeal breakfast bars, and four servings of sausage lentil kale soup.

Leave a Reply

