threehundredforty – threehundredfortysix

.340
december 5, 2016

So thankful for the art I was a part of this semester.

.341
december 6, 2016

Riley and I like to play tug of war.

.342
december 7, 2016

I’m totally a dog mom who takes too many photos of his cute little puppy deg face. It’s just so squishy and cute.

.343
december 8, 2016

Casey’s tour brought a little bit of Philly to me in Missoula tonight.

.344
december 9, 2016

I love watching warm ups from the grid.

.345
december 10, 2016

So very thankful for these four ladies.

.346
december 11, 2016

I haven’t eaten carrots i years, because of a cracked tooth. I got it fixed a couple months ago and finally trust the crown. Man, I love carrots.

Leave a Reply

