onehundredfortyfour – onehundredfifty

.144
may 23, 2016

Alaska Airlines is the best airline. Free beer helps.

.145
may 24, 2016

Daryl met me at the airport last night with a sunny bouquet. Very, very happy to be with my honey for the summer.

.146
may 25, 2016

My forever love and I took a quick trip to Tahoe today.

.147
may 26, 2016

Hotel hammock life.

.148
may 27, 2016

Making soup in a tiny hotel kitchen is not much different than making soup in the Wayward Hippie House kitchen.

.149
may 28, 2016

I was in town for all of five days before a terrible California driver ran a red light and totaled our shiny new car while I was driving.

.150
may 29, 2016

My favorite daily breakfast.

Leave a Reply

