onehundredtwentythree – onehundredtwentynine

.123
may 2, 2016

Today I got to leave the building while it was still light out! And there were ducks in the grass!

.124
may 3, 2016

Homework is most successfully accomplished in a hammock.

.125
may 4, 2016

It was declared Onesie Wednesday in Contact this week. I love this silly, amazing group of people.

.126
may 5, 2016

Milah has gotten so big! Look at her ears!

.127
may 6, 2016

Today I was sent home from 3 of my 5 responsibilities on campus. Ugh, end of semester gunk.

.128
may 7, 2016

Chocolate chip pancakes Saturday.

.129
may 8, 2016

I made spinach pesto yesterday and I cannot stop eating it. Pesto pasta for breakfast!

Leave a Reply

