onehundredthirtyeight – onehundredfortyfour

.138
may 18, 2015

I’ve been wanting to read this book since it came out and today I discovered we’re performing in his studio.

.139
may 19, 2015

I love this gorgeous lady so much!

.140
may 20, 2015

I bought Margaret a new case and she looks so much prettier!

.141
may 21, 2015

Summer break has finally started!

.142
may 22, 2015

I have settled on my summer uniform: Chacos, trail pants that roll to shorts, Prana tank, and a cardigan for the morning.

.143
may 23, 2015

Training for a harder trip. [Note: the cooler did not come with us.]

.144
may 24, 2015

If I wasn’t on my skis, I was in Nick’s hammock. Talk about a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

