onehundredthree – onehundrednine

.103
april 13, 2015

I get to marry the most wonderful man. He brought me coffee at 10pm to keep me going while programming tonight.

.104
april 14, 2015

That’s definitely a perfectly good lamp.

.105
april 15, 2015

Amelia sent me the photos from our little “photoshoot” during Dance In Concert last year. This year I’m running fly rail in a hot pink bra and stilettos!

.106
april 16, 2015

Today started with a massage, then turned very stressful, but ended with a great game of disc golf with Daryl and Mike.

.107
april 17, 2015

Ballerina tech time.

.108
april 18, 2015

I do love days when I ride my bike.

.109
april 19, 2015

Some Self Care Sundays are more needed than others.

Leave a Reply

