fiftyfour – sixty

.054
february 23, 2015

I braved the cold in sock feet to catch a glimpse of the sky today.

.055
february 24, 2015

Adorable sleeping bookends.

.056
february 25, 2015

We’re the cutest.

.057
february 26, 2015

Jordan and I agreed it is white and gold, however Emily saw black and blue.

.058
february 27, 2015

Ski-bike?

.059
february 28, 2015

I made brownies, then Mike brought home ice cream, so of course I had to make a little sundae.

.060
march 1, 2015

Well, that’s unfortunate. I’m rather impressed by my packing tape screen face fingers protector though.

Leave a Reply

