forty – fortysix

.040
february 9, 2015

Making it a habit.

.041
february 10, 2015

I got to unbox these two beauties today in shop.

.042
february 11, 2015

I made Shay use the BFL to focus while I ran the light board.

.043
february 12, 2015

I do love our sunsets.

.044
february 13, 2015

I deemed ice cream a requirement for rehearsal tonight.

.045
february 14, 2015

I got home from a very long Saturday at school to a beautiful bouquet of my favorite flowers, meat cooking on the grill, and a fire in the backyard. Valentine’s Day done right in my book!

.046
february 15, 2015

Self care Sundays are the best.

Leave a Reply

