twelve – eighteen

.012
january 12, 2015

Mike makes the best soups.

.013
january 13, 2015

I finally bought a case for my new computer and I named her. Meet Margaret, a 13”
MacBook Pro with a SuperDrive, 2.9 GHz Intel Core i7 processor, 8gb RAM, and a 1TB hard drive.

.014
january 14, 2015

6th Anniversary and Engagement Dinner at The Silk Road. So delicious!

.015
january 15, 2015

It’s stupid how pretty Missoula is sometimes.

.016
january 16, 2015

I used my new food processor for the first time today (thanks, Mama and Daddy!) and I love it so much. Creamy Cauliflower and Broccoli soup will definitely be added into my soup rotation!

.017
january 17, 2015

Yay dance!

.018
january 18, 2015

I am so happy I get to spend the rest of my life with my best friend.

Leave a Reply

