threehundredfortynine – threehundredfiftyfive

.349
december 15, 2014

Treasure is a silly pup.

.350
december 16, 2014

Delicious pre-movie snacks at Muu-Muu.

.351
december 17, 2014

Today I made my tortellini minestrone soup from memory and it was the best it’s ever been. Yum!

.352
december 18, 2014

I fall more in love my with Frye boots every time I wear them.

.353
december 19, 2014

The Explorer and I went to Ecliptic Brewing for celebratory beers and food in honor of his last day of work. Sadly, while we were there, someone broke into the truck and stole my custom Timbuk2 bag with two MacBooks, my ski jacket, two books, my planner, and most sadly my journal and Class of 2005 keychain. It was a roller-coaster of an evening.

.354
december 20, 2014

We went over to Chris and Amy’s house for dinner tonight. Henry is just about the cutest little ginger baby ever.

.355
december 21, 2014

A Christmas Miracle! I had my phone number written in my Timbuk2 bag and my email address written in my journal and today I received an email and a phone call from a woman who found my bag with everything except the MacBooks and my ski jacket. I GOT MY JOURNAL BACK!

Leave a Reply

