threehundredthirtyfive – threehundredfortyone

.335
december 1, 2014

Casting time!

.336
december 2, 2014

I could write one of the three papers due this week. Or I could work on my portfolio.

.337
december 3, 2014

I want Genevieve’s shirt so badly!

.338
december 4, 2014

Modern Dance silliness in Beginning Comp this morning.

.339
december 5, 2014

Not the best U/RTA table, but also not the worst, and for a first go I’m really proud of it.

.340
december 6, 2014

Dog sitting Mojo will in no way help my Golden Retriever Fever.

.341
december 7, 2014

I’m down to one page!!

Leave a Reply

