threehundredtwentyeight – threehundredthirtyfour

.328
november 24, 2014

We all laugh the same.

.329
november 25, 2014

Love love love.

.330
november 26, 2014

I might have out done myself with my pie this year.

.331
november 27, 2014

Pre-Friendsgiving shenanigans on Nick’s new double stack.

.332
november 28, 2014

Turkey, cranberry sauce, cream cheese, gravy sandwich, jello salad, and olives. I love Thanksgiving leftovers!

.333
november 29, 2014

Daryl and I went to our first Griz game with Mike and Nick today. It was sunny and gorgeous when the game started, then there was a small blizzard at half-time. We won 13-52! Go Griz!

.334
november 30, 2014

Rewarding my homework doing with the last piece of pie.

Leave a Reply

