threehundredseven – threehundredthirteen

.307
november 3, 2014

I’m on a poster!

.308
november 4, 2014

I had no intention of looking this nice when I left my house, but in order to show off the new dance shirt I needed to wear a jacket that was not grey, which meant my leather coat, which meant I needed nice shoes too.

.309
november 5, 2014

Program 2 opening night! “You Can’t Even Imagine How Many Toes I’ve Touched”, choreographed by Emily Jay Vacsimini.
[photo by William Munoz]

.310
november 6, 2014

I finally attacked the giant zucchini.

.311
november 7, 2014

I love this photo!
[photo by William Munoz]

.312
november 8, 2014

I found an Arina!

.313
november 9, 2014

A messy desk is a sign of productivity?

Leave a Reply

