threehundred – threehundredsix

.300
october 27, 2014

My campus is more beautiful than yours.

.301
october 28, 2014

Decided to make tech week easier on myself by showing Jasmine her lights tonight. She likes them!

.302
october 29, 2014

I love when the clouds hang low on the mountain.

.303
october 30, 2014

Aria and Sydoney sent me the most wonderful texts during my site-specific piece today.

.304
october 31, 2014

My exciting Halloween plans consisted of changing Sue Ann’s oil and the last Vortex.

.305
november 1, 2014

Clare, Kelly, and I went to Rocky Horror last night. So, so, so much fun!

.306
november 2, 2014

I always pretend I’m a bath person and make graniose plans, but then I remember that I don’t like baths.

Leave a Reply

