twohundredeightysix – twohundredninteytwo

.286
october 13, 2014

My new favorite way to get dressed is to pick the silliest socks that do not match anything I’m wearing, but make me giggle.

.287
october 14, 2014

While I should really stop painting my nails so close to bed, I really like this color combo.

.288
october 15, 2014

I don’t know, do you think I can coax 500 words out of this outline?

.289
october 16, 2014

New plan: ASM gets a hat too.

.290
october 17, 2014

I had an 8am production meeting, then came home and made myself a delicious Friday breakfast.

.291
october 18, 2014

Nothing beats giggle-snuggle piles with my love and friends at the cast party for the show that has eaten my life.

.292
october 19, 2014

Look at me, all relaxing and such.

Leave a Reply

