twohundredthirty – twohundredthirtysix

.230
august 18, 2014

Hello, perfect evening floating on the Willamette.

.231
august 19, 2014

Today I drove out to the coast to visit my parents. Astoria gave me a gorgeous sunset send off. I love this town and that bridge.

.232
august 20, 2014

Indian lunch buffet!

.233
august 21, 2014

I biked to Lompoc to grab lunch and beers with Spencer and his lady after they got off work today. I miss that guy, for sure.

.234
august 22, 2014

Spencer brought Sasha to work today so Daryl and I could love on her. I miss living with these two.

.235
august 23, 2014

Biking to the River City Roots Fest on our matching 1979 Schwinn Suburbans. ❤

.236
august 24, 2014

Burns St Bistro – the perfect day-after-Roots-Fest brunch.

Leave a Reply

