twohundrednine – twohundredfifteen

.209
july 28, 2014

Sometimes I like to do something other than put my hair in a messy bun.

.210
july 29, 2014

I whacked my elbow on the counter so very hard today. It immediately started swelling up and it’s going to be pretty tomorrow.

.211
july 30, 2014

Roomie pic after dress rehearsal!

.212
july 31, 2014

The struggle is real.

.213
august 1, 2014

My jazz rep class before the show tonight!

.214
august 2, 2014

I had no responsibilties today until ushering the IDT show in the evening, so I wandered Pearl Street. Very happy I got to enjoy the gorgeous Boulder weather!

.215
august 3, 2014

I’m very happy I got to spend the past two weeks with these three wonderful ladies.

Leave a Reply

