onehundredfiftythree – onehundredfiftynine

.153
june 2, 2014

I was nearly dead in bed all day long from food poisoning. At least I was at D’s so he could take care of me. I am a very blessed girl.

.154
june 3, 2014

PDX carpet shot.

.155
june 4, 2014

I have no idea how I never saw these last summer.

.156
june 5, 2014

Gorgeous sunset tonight.

.157
june 6, 2014

Today after worked I hiked up to the summit of Sentinel. As I summited, a bunch of people were getting ready to take off in paragliders and hanggliders. One day I will go paragliding over Missoula!

.158
june 7, 2014

After going to all the Saturday markets, I joined Sydoney and Rissa practicing silks!

.159
june 8, 2014

Back in October Daryl found me the most beautiful, near mint condition 1979 Schwinn Suburban for a steal on craighslist. Ever since, we’ve been on the look out for a matching Suburban for him. Today he found one! We’re not Schwinn-Twins! I can’t wait until we can ride around town on them together!

Leave a Reply

