sixtytwo – sixty-eight

.062
march 3, 2014

The deg whisperer.

.063
march 4, 2014

Sue Ann really looks best parked in the snow. I’ve always loved her, but after rocking her first real winter, I adore her even more.

.064
march 5, 2014

My drawing homework is so beyond frustrating to me, but I evidently have some skill hidden in me.

.065
march 6, 2014

Today we danced in our tutus fro the first time! I’ve never had a classical tutu before!

.066
march 7, 2014

UM Collision Theory performing at Betty’s Divine for First Friday.
[photo credit: Kaitlyn Kinsley]

.067
march 8, 2014

Sometimes, I selfie.

.068
march 9, 2014

After spending 12 hours at school on a Sunday, a skillet meal and a glass of wine is about all I can muster.

Leave a Reply

