fiftyfive – sixtyone

.055
february 24, 2014

I have never had this much snow in my yard before.

.056
february 25, 2014

I ordered some prints from my amazing friend Amy’s new etsy shop, AbraKayDabra. They came in the mail today and they’re even more beautiful than I expected!

.057
february 26, 2014

Gemma likes to like Debo’s face. Debo tolerates Gemma.

.058
february 27, 2014

Purse full of pointe shoes.

.059
february 28, 2014

This town is magical.

.060
march 1, 2014

Boys will be boys.

,061
march 2, 2014

Daryl, Mike, Nick, and I went for a backcountry trip up University Mountain today. The conditions up high were terrible, but it was a great way to spend the afternoon. (After, I went straight to Swan Lake rehearsal still wearing my ski boots!)

Leave a Reply

