threehundredfiftyseven – threehundredsixtythree

.357
december 23, 2013

Stumptown.

.358
december 24, 2013

A perfect breakfast.

.359
december 25, 2013

Merry Christmas from Daryl and Katt!

.360
december 26, 2013

Daryl and I drove back to Portland this morning from Astoria. We turned a corner on hwy 26 and saw some cars pulled over, then noticed this flipped truck. We of course stopped and Daryl saved the day by helping a woman who was trapped get out. Since my Daddy was a paramedic and a corpsman in the Coast Guard for most of my life, and therefore was always stopping for wrecks, I’m very thankful Daryl was also a paramedic and always stopping for wrecks.

.361
december 27, 2013

After wandering Alberta for a bit, I decided to treat myself to a decadent waffle. So yummy!

.362
december 28, 2013

I love this plant-sculpture! Succulents in pipes!

.363
december 29, 2013

Sunset from the Timberline parking lot on Mt. Hood.

Leave a Reply

