threehundredone – threehundredseven

.301
october 28, 2013

Sue Ann’s first dusting of snow for the season and Lady’s first ride to campus.

.302
october 29, 2013

Today was a two-cup-Tuesday.

.303
october 30, 2013

Sometimes in light shop we make people stand in the corner.

.304
october 31, 2013

I bought this hummus on my way to school this morning and I definitely ate it all by my last class.

.305
november 1, 2013

LOOK AT MY SET DESIGN MODEL! I’m super proud of myself for this.

.306
november 2, 2013

Debo Jones is a silly dog.

.307
november 3, 2013

I decided the snow was a sign I needed to buy Cold Smoke on my way home from rehearsal.

Leave a Reply

