twohundrednintyfour – threehundred

.294
october 21, 2013

I’m a Baby Swan!!! I’m so excited!!!

.295
october 22, 2013

Foggy sunrise over Mt. Sentinel this morning.

.296
october 23, 2013

Got my Kickstarter reward from the Columbian in Astoria today. Always happy to support a local business in my hometown!

.297
october 24, 2013

Debo is a silly pup!

.298
october 25, 2013

My parents are in town this weekend!!! Today we went to the National Bison Range just north of Missoula. One day we’ll remember to get a family photo when we’re together.

.299
october 26, 2013

I learned how to change my breaks today!

.300
october 27, 2013

Debo loves his Uncle D!

Leave a Reply

