twohundredfortyfive – twohundredfiftyone

.245
september 2, 2013

I bought colored nail polish for the first time in over ten years today.

.246
september 3, 2013

Debo definitely tried to make out with me today.

.247
september 4, 2013

I have dubbed this speaker the Dead Dog Shrine. Miss you both, Teewinot and Buddy.

.248
september 5, 2013

One of my oldest friends in the entire world just made Daryl and I this. I adore it!

.249
september 6, 2013

I love when his cute face is home.

.250
september 7, 2013

We are the absolute worst at getting photos of both of us on date nights. But! Fancy Date Night selfie, hahahaha.

.251
september 8, 2013

I finally made it to Burn St Bistro for brunch! First course, biscuit sandwich with candied bacon, cheddar, and a fried egg. Second course, local apple and pear French toast bake with cream cheese and real maple syrup. SO GOOD.

Leave a Reply

