onehundredseventyfive – onehundredeightyone

.175
june 24, 2013

I am so hoping this box actually contains something from Portland Growler Company! Hurry up birthday!

.176
june 25, 2013

I’ve been working non-stop recently and I feel my desk is a disaster.

.177
june 26, 2013

Happy early birthday to me! Brand new full leather hiking boots!

.178
june 27, 2013

A gorgeous birthday sky!

.179
june 28, 2013

The Explorer and I snagged outdoor seats on our date night tonight and ended up watching a classic car parade!

.180
june 29, 2013

Frenchtown Pond with my sweet forever love and Liz.

.181
june 30, 2013

Bringing work home, like an adult.

Leave a Reply

