onehundredthirtythree – onehundredthirtynine

.133
may 13, 2013

We had a great little wind and thunder storm tonight. I love me some stormy weather.

.134
may 14, 2013

I made a hearty minestrone soup over the weekend. Talk about delicious left overs!

.135
may 15, 2013

Gorgeous colors!

.136
may 16, 2013

How to tell my purse is big enough: I can fit a gallon sized Mason jar (technically, a Ball jar) inside.

.137
may 17, 2013

Liz and I went out for celebratory “Liz Finished Her Finals” ice cream tonight and the sunset was beautiful.

.138
may 18, 2013

Unwinding after a never ending game of poker.

.139
may 19, 2013

My heart suddenly became sad missing Ari this evening, but then the sky caught on fire.

Leave a Reply

