onehundredtwentysix – onehundredthirtytwo

.126
may 6, 2013

Happy Birthday Conner! You look wonderful in my hat.

.127
may 7, 2013

Right angled carrot!

.128
may 8, 2013

This is the hottest, least humid May I’ve ever experienced.

.129
may 9, 2013

Liz and I took Aspen and Ozzy down to the river for a bit today.

.130
may 10, 2013

Daryl couldn’t come visit this weekend because the Outback needed some pretty major repairs. Liz, Nick, and I sent him a cheers from Draught Works, then Jessie and Adam gave me the prettiest new purse!

.131
may 11, 2013

After Conner got off work, Nick and I met him to go climbing with Aaron and Rush. For only my third time on rock, I’m proud of how I climbed.

.132
may 12, 2013

New bike! Went to buy one bike, but it had just been purchased – however the purchaser had a bike they were going to list on Craigslist today, so she sold it to me for the price of the first bike (which was $50 less than she was going to list it for!).

Leave a Reply

