sixtythree – sixtynine

.063
march 4, 2013

Finally got around to changing Sue Ann’s oil. 278,000+ miles and she’s still going strong!

.064
march 5, 2013

I love that I still have the envelope for my social security card from when I was a baby.

.065
march 6, 2013

Rain is good for my soul.

.066
march 7, 2013

A perfect iced coffee kind of day.

.067
march 8, 2013

Absolutely GORGEOUS day in Missoula.

.068
march 9, 2013

Closing night! I can’t believe I won’t see everyone all the time anymore.

.069
march 10, 2013

I started a new pair of socks today. The color variegation is similar to a costume in the show, so I shall dub them my Jumping Into Fire socks.

Leave a Reply

