fortynine – fiftyfive

.049
february 18, 2013

I discovered classy boxed wine and brought it camping tonight. It was pretty darn good!

.050
february 19, 2013

I love camping with my Explorer.

.051
february 20, 2013

Nick started working on garden stuff today. First order of business, tearing up the mess that was a green house.

.052
february 21, 2013

My beautiful, beautiful new mixer arrived today!! I broke her in with a double batch of oatmeal raisinet cookies.

.053
february 22, 2013

A great article about the show in the Missoulian today!

.054
february 23, 2013

A couple days ago I brought cookies to tech and today I brought coffee. Definitely everyone’s favorite person this week.

.055
february 24, 2013

I love our stage/set!

One thought on “fortynine – fiftyfive

Leave a Reply

