seven – thirteen

.007
january 7, 2013

My favorite evenings are ones when we read and drink tea.

.008
january 8, 2013

Got the run down today on dog-sitting this beautiful girl next week.

.009
january 9, 2013

We finally chucked the Christmas tree out the door (literally). Glad to have my Grandfather’s Army skis, my Dad’s wooden ice ax, and The Explorer’s wooden ice ax back on display.

.010
january 10, 2013

Happy Fourth Anniversary, sweet love!

.011
january 11, 2013

Did you ski to work today? Because I definitely did!

.012
january 12, 2013

This morning I took the knife skills class that D got me for Christmas. Look at my pretty, new knife!

.013
january 13, 2013

Missoula was GORGEOUS today!

Leave a Reply

