threehundredten – threehundredsixteen

.310
november 5, 2012

My super delicious thrown together dinner: onions, garlic, corn, green beans, chicken, rice, and soy sauce. Yum!!

.311
november 6, 2012

Ozzy and I hiked up to the M today. He’s such a great dog. I definitely miss having a four-legged hiking partner.

.312
november 7, 2012

I had just commented that I some how missed out on sunrises on my way to work (it went from light out when I ride to dark out when I ride with no in-between), but then the time change happened and the sky was on fire. It was unbelievable this morning.

.313
november 8, 2012

Lazy morning with coffee.

.314
november 9, 2012

I’ve wanted to try etnrelac for a while and finally dove into it today. It’s so easy! I’m super excited for my scarf once it’s finished.

.315
november, 10, 2012

So very glad out heat went out yesterday.

.316
november 11, 2012

Today is a day for layers and coffee.

Leave a Reply

