twohundredeightytwo – twohundredeightyeight

.282
october 8, 2012

I dreamt of this drink last night. It was perfect. Cafe Cubano Iced Americano.

.283
october 9, 2012

Fully stickered!

.284
october 10, 2012

Connor came over to tune Daryl’s bike today after work. I stood around, holding the bike upright, and drinking a Big Sky IPA. I was not useful.

.285
october 11, 2012

Preparing to battle with my computer. Three pages of notes, a full cup of coffee, and D’s computer to entertain me while I’m on hold with Apple. It was an epic battle and after talking to four different people from Apple, I was no closer to having a working computer.

.286
october 12, 2012

This is a wonderful forecast if you ask me!

.287
october 13, 2012

Tickle attack Uncle D!

.288
october 14, 2012

We stopped at our neighborhood brewery, Draught Works. This band was playing and I loved them! After, we told them if we had $5 we’d buy their cd. They said not to worry about it, we could have one anyway. They played at Fort George a couple weeks ago and loved it!

Leave a Reply

