fiftyone – fiftyseven

.51
february 20, 2012

I took Jeremiah skiing today at Lost Trail. It was so much fun! And it was snowing on and off for most of the day, so we got some fresh pow too.

.52
february 21, 2012

I’m officially a Montana resident!

.53
february 22, 2012

I love Molly’s style. She loves classy things like me and does a much better job of displaying them.

.54
february 23, 2012

My Dad had these awesome bank bags made for the shop. I love the Clatsop Coin one!

.55
february 24, 2012

Bourbon Bread Pudding. So freaking’ good!

.56
february 25, 2012

We ordered room service for my Dad’s birthday dinner and got these super cute baby condiments!

.57
february 26, 2012

I’ve spent the past two days tracking Aiyana on the Jr. Iditarod gps tracker. I’m so proud of her! She placed 8th and Daryl said she and the dogs were doing great when they got in. Go Aiyana!

Leave a Reply

