one

.1
january 1, 2012

They say how you spend the first day of the year indicates how you’ll spend the rest of it. I spent the first day of 2012 skinning up and skiing down Mt. St. Helens with The Explorer and Nick. I’ll gladly spend the rest of my life in the mountains with my love.

I absolutely cannot believe I’ve managed to do this for so long. 2012 marks my fourth year of taking a photo every single day. I’ve never done anything every single day! I think I’ve decided I want to do five years of this project and then put them in a book, like Monica does.

2009. 2010. 2011.

One thought on “one

Leave a Reply

