threehundredfortysix – threehundredfiftytwo

.346
december 12, 2011

I love Sasha-girl.

.347
december 13, 2011

The owners of this house discovered this old sign while they were renovating. I love the history in Astoria.

.348
december 14, 2011

I love when we have fires.

.349
december 15, 2011

Daryl and I made this awesome red curry, lemon, zucchini, squash, chicken dish for dinner the other night. Left overs are awesome!

.350
december 16, 2011

NIne days until Christmas! Breaking out the holiday earrings!

.351
december 17, 2011

I drove up for the 127th St Christmas party tonight. Saw my Dana-love and it was wonderful!

.352
december 18, 2011

Selena has a Hanukkah Bush!

Leave a Reply

