threehundredeighteen – threehundredtwentyfour

.318
november 14, 2011

After making a trip to the coin shop in Longview, I stopped by Target and bought a new train case (my old one was nearly 10 years old and falling apart) and notebooks for knitting things.

.319
november 15, 2011

Any time D and I come home, Sasha is immediately at our feet, begging for pets. Such a wonderful girl!

.320
november 16, 2011

I’m working for my Dad, doing inventory and data entry at the shop, while I’m back in town. Thank goodness for good tunes and coffee!

.321
november 17, 2011

Spencer bought Sasha a keg-collar! It’s even engraved!

.322
november 18, 2011

Silly Ozzy, tearing up his favorite toy!

.323
november 19, 2011

After nearly three years of dating my Cave Man, I finally went caving! Daryl, Nick, and I went to Ape Cave up at Mt. St. Helens today. It was so cool!

.324
november 20, 2011

AWESOME scores at Next Adventure today!
Mountain Hardware Epic Jacket, original price $100, on sale for $45.
The North Face 1/4 zip fleece, original price probably $50, gently used for $10.
Helly Hansen 1/4 zip fleece, original price probably $75, gently used for $13.
Black Diamond Fleece Gloves (size extra small, which I can never find!), original price $40, on sale for $20.
$265 worth of gear we need for $88? Yes please!

Leave a Reply

