twohundredeightythree – twohundredeightynine

.283
october 10, 2011

D and I discovered this brewery recently and I think he’d like this one.

.284
october 11, 2011

Finally bit the bullet and bought new ballet shoes.

.285
october 12, 2011

I burnt my hand pretty badly at work today.

.286
october 13, 2011

Went to an amazing presentation at REI tonight. I babbled like an idiot while talking to Ingrid afterwards, but I was a little starstruck because she’s amazing.

.287
october 14, 2011

Gorgeous sunset tonight!

.288
october 15, 2011

It’s fall!

.289
october 16, 2011

Looks like the makings of a delicious meatloaf to me!

Leave a Reply

