twohundredsixtynine – twohundredseventyfive

.269
september 26, 2011

Yum, beer! I love when coworkers bring me beer!

.270
september 27, 2011

…the packing has begun.

.271
september 28, 2011

Snagged a platypus for my mini-backpack today.

.272
september 29, 2011

I finally remembered to bring John and Steph a couple of Fort George beers so they gave me a couple Deschutes/Boulevard collaboration beers. Beer trade is good. =D

.273
september 30, 2011

D found a great old ceramic sign in a bar today.

.274
october 1, 2011

I love delicious brunch with my sweet love. We spent the meal planning the next couple of months of amazing and awesome.

.275
october 2, 2011

I love my new Blind Pilot shirt!

Leave a Reply

