Le sigh

I wish to be someone worth knowing.

I’m thinking about taking a break from social media. I put myself out there so much (though they are both completely locked down from the public), I don’t feel I’m really connected to anyone.

I don’t know. Maybe this is “six weeks until I move and change my life again” jitters. Maybe the new Facebook profile is getting to me. Maybe I’m finally following through with “I hate the Internet”.
Or maybe I’m growing up a bit?
I don’t know.

One thought on “Le sigh

  1. Everyone, I believe is worth knowing. Every person has a story. However I think it’s about taking the time to actually see the person for what they are, to see the good and the bad. And unfortunately that would take a lot of time to get to know everyone. But it would be interesting. If only time wasn’t so short and people were much easier to talk to. Lol.

    You seem like an interesting person to me.

Leave a Reply

