twohundredfiftyfive – twohundredsixtyone

.255
september 12, 2011

The roof was left open tonight so I snuck up for a few minutes. If we had roof access, I’d be up there all the time.

.256
september 13, 2011

Zipup weather! I love fall!

.257
september 14, 2011

It’s so dark on my walks to work in the morning now. That’s really the only downside to fall. I like when it’s light out during my 6am walks.

.258
september 15, 2011

Selena and I grabbed drinks after work, then she popped under my car to double check I have the correct wrench to change my oil next week.

.259
september 16, 2011

Beautiful sunset tonight!

.260
september 17, 2011

I did a happy dance! I LOVE the rain!

.261
september 18, 2011

New Vision Dance Company photos this morning! I can’t wait to see the photos Purcell Photography took!

2 thoughts on “twohundredfiftyfive – twohundredsixtyone

    1. It’s crazy how long my hair is getting! I want to chop it off so badly, but I also want to grow it out to atleast as long as it was before I cut 13inches off last time.

      Trust me, I have been saying the same thing, hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

