127th St Dance Company presents: Ignite

So I have this really amazing show coming up.
Seriously mind blowing.
I have never been so excited for a show that I’m in as I am for this one.

Normally when I perform I am perfectly content just dancing. The experience of dancing is enough to fill me up. But this show? This show makes me wish I could be in the audience. I don’t think I’ve ever wished I could be in the audience for one of my own shows before.

It’s going to be so amazing. Rehearsing for this show and dancing with this company has changed me. I am a different person, a better dance, a more whole me than I was in February when I joined 127th St.

Please. Come see this amazing show. You will NOT regret it. It will blow your mind. It will change your life.

One thought on “127th St Dance Company presents: Ignite

Leave a Reply

