onehundredfiftyseven – onehundredsixtythree

.157
june 6, 2011

The sky was crazy on fire on my drive from Portland to Seattle tonight.

.158
june 7, 2011

We got our awesome post cards for the 127th St show today! Come to the show. You’ll definitely regret if if you miss this!

.159
june 8, 2011

Finally mailed my skullcandy headphones in to get a replacement pair. I didn’t have a padded envelope, so I slid postcards for two of my favorites in there instead.

.160
june 9, 2011

I love the way I patch things.

.161
june 10, 2011

I wore my Keens for the first time this year. Now I want nothing more than to go camping.

.162
june 11, 2011

Seems like the makings of a perfect picnic for one!

.163
june 12, 2011

New Vision rehearsal this morning!

Leave a Reply

