onehundredtwentynine – onehundredthirtyfive

.129
may 9, 2011

Thank you, Victoria’s Secret, for being creepy and finding my address somehow. I know I’ve never given it to you, but I’m thankful for the coupons!

.130
may 10, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous day today!

.131
may 11, 2011

Man, I do love the Space Needle.

.132
may 12, 2011

Could it be any more beautiful? I submit that it could not.

.133
may 13, 2011

A nice outside beer before meeting the Gould’s to see Guys and Dolls!

.134
may 14, 2011

A relaxing day at work. And my freckles have returned!

.135
may 15, 2011

Some of my battle scars from my 9 hours of rehearsal today. I love my New Vision and my 127th St dancers!

Leave a Reply

