onehundredtwentytwo – onehunredtwentyeight

.122
may 2, 2011

Fort George! In a can! At Safeway!
I know they’ve been there for a while now, but this is the first time I’ve actually seen them at a store. I love me some Fort George.

.123
may 3, 2011

I like quiet evenings at home. Most of my evenings are quiet and at home. And I like that. (Redundant description is redundant.)

.124
may 4, 2011

Wednesday means Burgerama at DeLuxe. They have an amazing Cadillac Margarita made with a house-infused cinnamon-sugar tequila. Yum. I love tequila.

.125
may 5, 2011

It’s staying light so much later now, I love it. 9pm with this much light in the sky? Yes please!

.126
may 6, 2011

I want a husky so badly! I like hanging out at Jason’s because it means we get to love on Wasilla.

.127
may 7, 2011

Last day of the skison! I love skiing with the boys (and aside from the very first run we took, I was pretty much skiing with them all day).

.128
may 8, 2011

Absolutely the best parking spot ever. Literally the closest street parking to my apartment. I like being able to look out at the window and see my cute little car!

Leave a Reply

