onehundredfifteen – onehundredtwentyone

.115
april 25, 2011

I’m really hoping my haircut tomorrow doesn’t kill the curl that finally started to come back.

.116
april 26, 2011

Hair cut!

.117
april 27, 2011

Becky and I pampered our tootsies tonight!

.118
april 28, 2011

I love the cookie packs Steph, Ashley, and Kim make every day!

.119
april 29, 2011

I’m so glad it was so beautiful for my drive down today. I was expecting this to be a very hard, very sad weekend and if it had been raining that would’ve been terrible.

.120
april 30, 2011

Astoria Girl for Life

.121
may 1, 2011

Yaquina Head Lighthouse, Newport, OR

D and I flew down to see his Mom today. Perfect flying weather! We flew down the coast to Florence before cutting inland – I really freakin’ love the Oregon Coast.

Leave a Reply

