eighty – eightysix

.080
march 21, 2011

I LOVE THE MOUNTAINS. How picturesque is this?!

.081
march 22, 2011

While they don’t taste nearly as good when I’m not monkeying around with Tammy while watching the river pass us by, iced americanos with honey and raw sugar are still my favorite drink. ♥

.082
march 23, 2011

I’ve taken my vitamins for 50 days now! This is absolutely a first!

.083
march 24, 2011

I wish you could see how beautiful the Olympics were today.

.084
march 25, 2011

Becky and I dressed up for Ailey and drinks tonight. I finally let my Betsey come out to play! And we got free drinks from a couple guys at the bar!

.085
march 26, 2011

The clouds in Portland seemed so unreal today. So gorgeous. I love you, Oregon.

.086
march 27, 2011

This is why we need to bring the SKIburban to the mountain when we have three people (and a dog). Jamie, D’s Subaru, is a great car and powered through the white knuckle drive up this morning, but there is no room!

Leave a Reply

