seventythree – seventynine

.073
march 14, 2011

This building seems out of place in the neighborhood. It reminds me of pictures I’ve seen of Soviet Russia.

.074
march 15, 2011

They renovated over the weekend and now my new job looks so much bigger. I love it so much!

.075
march 16, 2011

I started this project probably two years ago. About 99% of the way through, I lost the pattern (my gauge was way different than the original, so I had notes) and was unable to continue. I finally found the pattern and finished it!

.076
march 17, 2011

So pretty. ❤

.077
march 18, 2011

Is it 6am or midnight?

.078
march 19, 2011

Danielle, Daryl, and I skinned up past tree line on Mt. St. Helens today. I definitely want to get to the summit next time. I love the mountains.

.079
march 20, 2011

I woke up in a snow cave this morning. Bet you can’t say that!

3 thoughts on “seventythree – seventynine

    1. It took me forever to fall asleep because I was slightly claustrophobic. The roof was only about a foot thick and we had our shovels. But yeah, I was kind of worried.
      It was so awesome though!

      1. You’re so brave. ❤

        Thinking about it, though, I do like to nap under my desk here at school, so maybe I would be okay? But it would have to be pretty darn big and I've have to be near the entrance.

        I THINK I'LL JUST SLEEP IN HOTELS IF I EVER GO SKIING. THAT'S WHAT'LL HAPPEN.

Leave a Reply

